Piano cover – Song of the Wind (Painter of the Wind OST)

Hello everyone,

this is my arrangement version of the “Song of the Wind” sung by Sung-Mo Jo, composed by Seung-Hwan Lee. This song is from K-drama Painter of the Wind (2008)

My friend said there was no piano version of it on Youtube which she wanted to hear.

I made this by ear and my arrangement skill, piano skill and music theory is very basic. I am learning while making sheet musics šŸ™‚

This song sounds way better with violin, but I haven’t got around to that arrangement yet. Maybe one day.

I had a lot of fun when I worked with this piece,
I hope you guys enjoy it too, and feel free to download the sheet music!
And I will do more arrangement/composing later!

Sezzart

You-tube video link
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4XTJTN9oy8M

Sheet music link
Song of the Wind (Painter of the Wind OST)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

